Easter Children's Sewing Club - £12.50 per session

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30 to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:30

Join us during the Easter holidays for our children's sewing club. We have a morning (10.30am till 12pm) and afternoon (2pm till 3.30pm) session daily. Each session is 1 hour 30 minutes. All materials, drink and snack are included. £12.50 per child. Suitable for children age 7+. Booking essential.

Tuesday 3rd April

 

Wednesday 4th April

 

Thursday 5th April

 

Friday 6th April

 

Tuesday 10th April

 

Wednesday 11th April

 

Thursday 12th April

 

Friday 13th April

 

10.30am - 12pm 10.30am - 12pm 10.30am- 12pm 10.30am - 12pm 10.30am - 12pm 10.30am - 12pm 10.30am - 12pm 10.30am - 12pm
Easter Hunt Bag Fabric Picture

 

Bunny Cushion

 

Apron Easter Wreath Easter Bunting Notebook Cover Animal Purses
2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm 2pm - 3.30pm

Animal Purses

 

Easter Wreath

 

Easter Bunting

 

Notebook Cover

 

Apron

 

Bunny Cushion

 

Easter Hunt Bag

 

Fabric Picture

 

 

 

 

Location: 
Workshop/event type: